Home / Discography / Circuitous – 2013
A+ R A-

Circuitous – 2013

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Pandelis Karayorgis Quintet

Dave Rempis: alto, tenor and baritone sax
Keefe Jackson: tenor sax, bass and contrabass clarinets
Pandelis Karayorgis: piano
Nate McBride: bass
Frank Rosaly: drums

Released 01 June 2013

All compositions and arrangements by Pandelis Karayorgis, Stray Line Publishing, ASCAP.

Recorded at Chicago Public Media’s Jim & Kay Mabie Performance Studio by Mary Gaffney on January 16th, 2012
Mixed, edited and mastered by Antonio Oliart
Photography by Peter Gannushkin/DowntownMusic.net.
Graphic design by Hidde Dijkstra
Liner notes by Stuart Broomer
Special thanks to Jeff Kimmel, Josh Berman, Mike Reed, Peter Gannushkin and Peter Margasak

Driff Records/1304