Not too slow, not too fast. Kind of half-fast. -- Louis Armstrong
Home / Discography / Ten Years After – 2006
A+ R A-
26 Nov

Ten Years After – 2006

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Gregory Tsatsos
Gregory Tsatsos: electric guitars, acoustic guitars, guitar synthesizer
Petros Tsipoulidis: programming and arranging, electric bass on track 1 and 8, vocoder on track 8
Dimitris Karaganis: flute on track 7
All compositions written and arranged by Gregory Tsatsos except 1 and 11 written by Alvin Lee arranged by Gregory Tsatsos, 8 written by J.J. Cale arranged by Gregory Tsatsos and Petros Tsipoulidis.
All programming and orchestral arrangements by Petros Tsipoulidis
Recorded in Thessaloniki, Greece on a 16 track digital recorder and in Switzerland
Sound engineer: Petros Tsipoulidis
Mixed in Amriswil, Switzerland by Petros Tsipoulidis
Produced by Petros Tsipoulidis
Executive producer: Gregory Tsatsos