Home / Discography / Tora - 2016
A+ R A-

Tora - 2016

Rate this item
(4 votes)

Alexandros Drakos Ktistakis with two impressive young musicians, Yannis Papadopoulos (piano-keyboards) and Konstantinos Manos (acoustic-electric bass) presents the album "Tora" .
Alexandros Drakos Ktistakis is one of the most acclaimed musicians of Greece with many partnerships with famous musicians of the international jazz music scene-His Trio presents original compositions with very original feel. A repertoire with jazz, rock and ethnic.

Released by: Puzzlemusik on December 2015

Tracklist :
1. Drum Suffering    _ feat. David Lynch (voice)
(Αλέξανδρος – Δράκος Κτιστάκης)
2. Stuttgart
(Αλέξανδρος – Δράκος Κτιστάκης)
3. Solitude
(Ντίνος Μάνος)
4. Tora     _ feat. Κωστής Χριστοδούλου (keyboards)
(Αλέξανδρος – Δράκος Κτιστάκης)
5. Sublove   _ feat. Μανόλης Αναγνωστάκης (voice)
(Ντίνος Μάνος / Μανόλης Αναγνωστάκης)
6. Nagual
(Αλέξανδρος – Δράκος Κτιστάκης)
7. Esbjorn
(Γιάννης Παπαδόπουλος)
8. Piano Fear  _feat. Jiddu Krsihnamunti (voice)
(Γιάννης Παπαδόπουλος / Jiddu Krsihnamunti)
9. Paint it black   _feat. Τάκης Πατερέλης (sax)
(Jagger / Richards)
10. Elegie    _feat. Γιώργος Λιμάκης (κιθάρα)
(Γιώργος Λιμάκης)


Last modified on Wednesday, 25 January 2017 14:13

Related Video