Home / Discography / Jazz on T A P - 2012
A+ R A-

Jazz on T A P - 2012

Rate this item
(2 votes)

Jazz On T.A.P.  first    album  
Jazz on T.A.P : Nikos Terzakis (guitars), Christos Asonitis (drums) and Yannis Papadopoulos (bass)


Track list

1.                 The Grouse

2.                 Another Day

3.                 Lendas

4.                 Lazy Morning

5.                 Alone Again

6.                 Go With The Flow

7.                 Pat On the Back

8.                 Wish Me Luck

9.                 Too Little, Too Late


Tracks 1-5 composed by Nikos Terzakis

Tracks 6-9 composed by Yannis Papadopoulos

Tracks 1-9 arranged by Jazz on T.A.P


Recorded, mixed & mastered by Dimitris Karpouzas at Lizard Sound Studios http://www.lizardsound.com  between April 2011 and November 2011


CD artwork by Dimitra Vassilakou


Photos by Toula Danampasi


Produced by Jazz on T.A.P


© 2012 Jazz on T.A.P





Last modified on Sunday, 10 November 2013 20:53