Rate this item
(0 votes)


A powerfull' fusion team born in 1984 and split in 2004. They are making a come back afer 29 years, with new compositions.

David Lynch: alto & tenor saxophone, flute, synthesizer, percussion
George Fakanas: electric bass, bass fretless, percussion
Takis Farazis: piano, synthesizer, percussion
Nikos Touliatos: drums, percussion

A New Day - 1986-
Parastasis - 1990 -



Last modified on Sunday, 17 November 2013 18:21

Related Video

back to top